October 21, 2017

OMHOF Scholarship Recipient Celebration

The Oregon Music Hall of Fame board of directors has announced Aaron Reihs, Evan Carlson, Miya Saito-Beckman and Tatiana Hargreaves (pictured) as the recipients of this year’s OMHOF College Scholarships. The scholarships, which cover a portion of college tuition costs, will be formally presented to each after their individual performances at this event. Please call ahead to reserve a table: 503-295-6542


Oregon Music Hall of Fame

$5; see details concerning reservations

Jimmy Mak's
221 N.W. 10th Avenue
Portland, OR 97209

May 14th, 2013 at 5:30pm