November 21, 2017

Oregon Symphony Association in Salem: Kahane Plays Beethoven

Pianist Jeffrey Kahane joins conductor Carlos Kalmar and the Oregon Symphony in a performance of Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No. 3. Program also includes Bartók’s Dance Suite; Symphony No. 64, “Tempora mutantur” of Haydn and Johann Strauss, Jr’s Tales from the Vienna Woods. Tickets available at Organizer Website.

Pre-concert lectures begin at 7 p.m. in Cone Chapel, across the quad from Smith Auditorium.

Oregon Symphony Association in Salem

Smith Auditorium on the campus of Willamette University
900 State Street
Salem, OR 97301

October 1st, 2013 at 8:00pm