January 19, 2018

Oregon Symphony: Brahms’ Double Concerto

Violinist Christian Tetzlaff and cellist Tanja Tetzlaff join conductor Carlos Kalmar and the Oregon Symphony in a performance of Brahms’ Concerto for Violin and Cello. Program also includes Weber’s Overture to Abu Hassan and Symphony No. 10 of Shostakovich.

Performance repeats October 27, 2:00 pm and October 28, 8:00 pm.

For ticket information please call 503-228-1353.

Oregon Symphony

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
1037 Southwest Broadway
Portland 97205

October 26th, 2013 at 7:30pm