January 21, 2018

Oregon Symphony: Dvorak’s Symphony No. 5

Cellist Alban Gerhardt joins conductor Carlos Kalmar and the Oregon Symphony in a performance of Shostakovich’s Cello Concerto No. 2. Program also includes Pärt’s Cantus in Memory of Benjamin Britten and Symphony No. 5 of Dvořák.

Program repeats April 6, 2:00 and April 7, 8:00 pm.

For ticket information please call 503-228-1353.

Oregon Symphony

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
1037 Southwest Broadway
Portland 97205

April 5th, 2014 at 7:30pm