January 20, 2018

Oregon Symphony: Kahane Plays Beethoven

Pianist Jeffrey Kahane joins conductor Carlos Kalmar and the Oregon Symphony in a performance of Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No. 3. Program also includes Bartók’s Dance Suite; Symphony No. 64, “Tempora mutantur” of Haydn and Johann Strauss, Jr’s Tales from the Vienna Woods. Performance repeats September 29, 7:30 pm and September 30, 8:00 pm.

For ticket information please call 503-228-1353.

Oregon Symphony

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
1037 Southwest Broadway
Portland 97205

September 28th, 2013 at 7:25pm