November 18, 2017

Oregon Symphony: Scheherazade

Percussionists Sergio Carreno, Niel DePonte, Jonathan Greeney, Luanne Warner Katz and Michael Roberts join for a performance of Takemitsu’s From me flows what you call Time (percussion concerto).  Program also includes Scheherazade of  Rimsky-Korsakov.

Performance repeats September 23, 8:00 pm.

For ticket information please call 503-228-1353.

Oregon Symphony

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
1037 Southwest Broadway
Portland 97205

September 21st, 2013 at 7:30pm