January 23, 2018

Oregon Symphony: Schubert’s Symphony No. 9

Violinst Augustin Hadelich joins conductor Andrés Orozco-Estrada and the Oregon Symphony in a performance Stravinsky’s Violin Concerto. Program also includes Petite suite of Debussy (Büsser, arr) and Schubert’s Symphony No. 9, “The Great”.

Performance repeats October 14, 8:00 pm.

For ticket information please call 503-228-1353

Oregon Symphony

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
1037 Southwest Broadway
Portland 97205

October 13th, 2013 at 2:00pm