October 21, 2017

Oregon Symphony: Tchaikovsky Spectacular

Two of Portland’s finest musical artists – pianist Arnaldo Cohen and conductor Carlos Kalmar – team up for a spectacular afternoon of Tchaikovsky favorites. Program includes three Tchaikovsky compositions: Marche slave; Piano Concerto No. 1 and Symphony No. 4.

Visit the OREGON SYMPHONY website to purchase tickets and to view the full 2014-15 season schedule.

Oregon Symphony
503 228 1353

$22 to $99

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
1037 Southwest Broadway
Portland 97205

September 14th, 2014 at 2:00pm