November 17, 2017

Oregon Symphony: Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 4

Violinist Elina Vähälä joins conductor Thierry Fischer and the Oregon Symphony in a performance of Lindberg’s Violin Concerto. Program also includes Prokofiev’s The Love for Three Oranges Symphonic Suite and Symphony No. 4 of Tchaikovsky.

Performance repeats December 8, 7:30 pm and December 9, 8:00 pm. 

For ticket information please call 503-228-1353.


Oregon Symphony

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
1037 Southwest Broadway
Portland 97205

December 7th, 2013 at 7:30pm