January 21, 2018

Sunnyside Symphony Orchestra: Fall Concert

Mahler and Brahms are the featured composers for this concert which opens the 2013-2014 season. 2 movements from 2 separate Mahler symphonies – the Adagietto from his Symphony #5 is followed by the Blumine movement formally from his Symphony #1 with Levis Dragulin, Trumpet. The second half of the concert features the mighty Symphony #1 in c minor op. 68 by Johannes Brahms. Travis Hatton, Conductor.


Sunnyside Symphony Orchestra

No admission charge

Sunnyside SDA Church
10501 SE Market Street
Portland 97216

October 27th, 2013 at 4:00pm