December 18, 2017

The Ensemble of Oregon presents: J. S. Bach | Motets

Three motets (Jesu, meine Freude; Komm, Jesu, komm; Fürchte dich nicht), two cantata arias, and a cello sonata performed by an ensemble of eight singers and continuo.

TICKETS: $20 Advanced/$25 at the door. Students free. Arts for All and Arts Card gladly accepted.

The Ensemble of Oregon

The Old Church
1422 S.W. 11th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97201

January 14th, 2018 at 3:00 pm