October 19, 2017

Vancouver Symphony Orchestra: All-Tchaikovsky Concert

This is the first concert of our 35th season. Maestro Salvador Brotons returns for his 23rd consecutive season as music director and conductor, with Lucas Meachem, baritone; Anna Kazakova, soprano and mezzo soprano Beth Madsen Bradford. The all-Tchaikovsky concert features Eugene Onegin, Marche Slave and the 1812 Overture. Concert repeats September 22, 7:00 PM. Tickets: $50 Reserved, $35 General Admission, $30 Senior (62+) and $10 Student, available at Organizer Website below.

Vancouver Symphony Orchestra

$10 to $50

Skyview Concert Hall
1330 NW 139th Street
Vancouver, WA 98685

September 21st, 2013 at 3:00pm