January 17, 2018

Willamette Falls Symphony: Concert

Willamette Falls Symphony started in 1981 as the Clackamas Community Orchestra with eight members. Since 2004 Willamette Falls Symphony has expanded to over fifty players. Program includes Brahms’ Academic Festival Overture; Magic Flute Overture of Mozart; Elgar’s Serenade for Strings; Wind Serenade, Op. 7 by  Richard Strauss; Mozart’s first movement from Wind Serenade No. 11 and O Magnum Mysterium for brass of Morten Lauridsen. Dr Mark Perlman, conductor
Tickets: $12 general, $10 seniors and children over 12. Children under 12 are free with an adult, available at the door.

Willamette Falls Symphony Orchestra

$10 to $12

Oregon City United Methodist Church
18955 S. South End Road
Oregon City 97045

April 13th, 2014 at 3:00pm