Posted on December 26, 2020

Takacs Quartet

Please join the Takács Quartet for their FREE virtual concert on January 10.The first string quartet inducted into the Gramophone Hall of Fame in 2012 and the first string quartet to win the Wigmore Hall Medal in 2014, the Takács Quartet is renowned for the vitality of its interpretations.

Sunday January 10, 2021
3:00 pm
On demand for 48 hours
Learn more at

“Revealing the familiar as unfamiliar, making the most traditional of works feel radical once more.” The New York Times